The mission of SONOSCOPE Inc. is to democratize the use of ultrasound in a critical and resuscitation context through the development and marketing of innovative devices and targeted training.


We have diversity at heart

  • Maxime Valois

    Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder

  • Jean-François Lanctôt

    Chief Technology Officer and Co-Founder

  • Paola Di Salvo

    Chief Financial Officer

  • Timothée Bernard

    Director of Research and Development

  • Shelly Fehr

    Director of Regulatory and Clinical Affairs

  • Antony Francis

    QA Manager

  • David Dupuis

    Project Manager Biomedical Engineering

  • Monique Daignault

    Payroll and HR Advisor

  • Folake Antonia Kayode

    Software Developer

  • Ismail Chaaraoui

    Systems Design Specialist

  • Nathalia Chang

    Software Team Lead, Biomedical Engineer

  • Cheikh Latyr Fall

    Embedded Linux Software Developer

  • Anaïs Laurent

    Project Manager

  • Pierre Piché

    Hardware Team Lead, Senior Hardware/FPGA Engineer

  • Asra Saleh

    Systems Design Specialist

  • Eduardo Lopez Villaverde

    Ultrasound Applications Specialist

  • Simon Duquette

    Junior Hardware Specialist

  • Jenitha Antony Balasingam

    Junior Electrical Specialist

  • Sonia Panka

    Software Developer - Medical Device

  • Ken Mangouh Nsiempba

    Data Scientist

  • Primous Pomalegni

    Machine Learning Developer

  • Valérie Turmel

    EGLS Coordinator

  • Antoine Noreau

    V&V Hardware Specialist

  • Palash Borhan Uddin

    Senior Software Developer

  • Olga Skorobogata

    Clinical Research Coordinator

  • Zhengen (Joshua) Zhang

    Junior Electrical Specialist

  • Tirthesh Shah

    Mechanical Specialist

  • Charlotte Remy

    Research Scientist

  • James Doyle

    Director Business Development

  • Léa Sanchez

    Research Scientist

  • Himang Goyal

    Systems Design Specialist

Board of Directors

  • Germain Benoit

    Chairman of the Board of Directors

  • Maxime Valois

  • Jean-François Lanctôt

  • Stéphane Tétreault

Our History